Haiti

I’ve wanted to go to Haiti since the Earthquake, but for various reasons I’ve been unable to do so. A few weeks ago I was approached by a friend who was leading a trip and as we got to talking it was clear that it was time! God has been preparing the way for this trip and I’m incredibly excited to go! I’m headed down to partner with friends at Nehemiah Vision Ministries in early November.

I’m not sure all I will be doing, but I’m going down with an open heart ready to do whatever is needed. I do plan on bringing a guitar to play at a local church and then donate. I’m praying God will show me the person he wants me to give the guitar to.

If you have a moment pray for us to be right in the center of God’s will, to show His love, and for safety in our travel.

Grace and Peace!

-Matt

Leave a Reply

