Free Music – Lanae Hale

Picture 1

Lanae Hale is offering her new Album Back and Forth for free at New Release Tuesday dot com.  You do have to become a NRT ‘team member’, but that is also free and then you get notices about more free music!

So far I like the album.  I’ll listen for a few more days before I give it a review…

By the way, NRT also has a GREAT iPhone app.  Since part of my job is picking songs for worship celebrations, I use the app all the time to check for song lyrics on certain themes.

3 thoughts on “Free Music – Lanae Hale

  1. I think that its a great idea to have free music from Lanae Hale…right now im checking out the site… she has a great cd… hope she comes to my church soon to do a show…

Leave a Reply

