Free Coldplay Album

picture-3This Free Coldplay Album drops May 15th.
LeftRightLeftRightLeft is a live album containing the tracks:
1. Glass of Water
2. 42
3. Clocks
4. Strawberry Swing
5. The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
6. Viva La Vida
7. Death Will Never Conquer
8. Fix You
9. Death And All His Friends

Check out the details HERE.

UPDATE:  The album is available NOW – CLICK HERE to get it!!!

(Note:  there is A LOT of traffic on the site so if you can’t get through, keep trying)


One thought on “Free Coldplay Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s