I had a dream…

I had a dream I was floating down the river on my guitar playing the sweetest song…

From all I can tell this is a real picture, a real guitar, a real boat.

This is Aussie Josh Pyke sailing his Acoustic Guitar in Rozelle Bay, Sydney Austrailia.  His latest album (which admittedly I have not heard) was inspired by the sea.  ”Ever since I was a kid reading adventure books, especially Huckleberry
Finn, I’ve always had a desire to jump on a raft and disappear down a
river”.

If only I were so lucky…

Leave a Reply

