The fall

I have lived in California all my life. That is until three months ago when we (my family and I) were called into ministry at Grace church in Indianapolis. It has been quite a transition and we are still adjusting, but I can say, so far, I have really enjoyed the season of Fall. The cool days and pumpkin patches, the corn fields being harvested, and the hay rides on tractors. I’m lovin it!

So to all those who enjoy Seasons – Happy Fall!

And to those who are awaiting the Great Pumpkin – Happy Reformation Day!

One thought on “The fall

  1. Yeah for you guys! I am so jealous of your fall! I am anxiously awaiting mine…….I put away the shorts hoping the cold weather would come and I am sweating everyday!

Leave a Reply

