Ultracompact USB Power Adapter Exchange Program

Wow, that was a long title.
Anyway, if you haven’t already heard and you have an iPhone you need to send in your original power adapter because it can electrocute you.  (sad times)
So I finally got around to swapping it out today.
The good news is I didn’t get electrocuted, yet.

By the way – the iPhone is still an amazing piece of technology in my book and the apps that go with it really increase it’s functionality.

Some of my favs are:

Shazam (I still haven’t stumped it)
Twitterfon (though yesterday it stopped working on my phone and started crashing?)
so I’m back to Twitterific
GuitarToolkit (absolutley the best guitar software I have ever used on any platform)
WordPress (mobile blog posts with pics – awesome!)
Jott (even though they are now a pay service, the ‘to do’ section is still free and convenient)
and of course
Bible (youversion.com’s mobile browser)

What are your favorite apps?

Leave a Reply

