finally got a car; or rather a truck

STOKED that I finally got a new ride!
We had to sell my car for our move from Cali to Indy and since then I have been without a car and I am really pleased to say that I got a new (used) ride today!
I am also excited to say that I have joined the Jeep family again!

A brief history of my vehicles since I first got my license:

84 Honda Accord
90 Jeep Cherokee
02 Jeep Liberty
97 Jeep Grand Cherokee

94 Honda Civic VX

(some of you may notice that there are a few Jeeps in that list…)

and now I have a “new / used”

00 Jeep Cherokee

here are some pics:

Leave a Reply

