Its a good day for a birthday!

Today is my birthday πŸ™‚

It has been a great day so far. Cinnamon French Toast, Surfing, In N Out burgers, and for dinner we are having enormous steaks! I am blessed!

In the midst of this I got to thinking about the next couple weeks and I felt like sharing my journey:

In 3 days we are moving 8 states over and 2100 miles from California to Indiana
In 11 days I start working at Grace Community Church
In 11 days I have my 7 year anniversary (yes that is the same day I start my new job)
In 11 days all the stuff we packed on the trailer truck arrives in Indiana (yes, the same day of my 7 year anniversary and the day I start my new job)

So it should be an eventful couple of weeks πŸ™‚

Please pray for our journey, and our two toddlers in the van, and my pregnant wife…

Its a good day for a Birthday!

One thought on “Its a good day for a birthday!

  1. Happy Birthday! I just came across your post, but birthdays always deserve to be acknowledged. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

