Third Day on the Cover of Billboard

I have been a fan of Third Day for many years. I remember getting their first album and loving that they were Rock and Roll, but their lyrics were worshipful. I have seen them several times live and even been a volunteer roady for a couple shows here in San Diego (though I am sure they have no idea who I am 🙂

I am excited for the Band because they are on the cover of Billboard magazine this month. It is actually the first time ever that a Christian group has been featured on the cover of this music mag!

Go check them out and show them some LOVE!

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

One thought on “Third Day on the Cover of Billboard

Leave a Reply

