Life

I haven’t posted in awhile.  My family is in the midst of a transition time. 

Here are some highlights of the recent past and of the future:

Our house sale went through (finally!!!)

We moved (into Bethany’s parents house)

I started a new job at www.sound-image.com as a Pro AV installer.

I am continuing my MDIV at Bethel Seminary.

This weekend I am headed to Bridges Church in Fremont Ca to hang out with a pastor from my past – Ron King who was at College Avenue while I was growing up. 

I will be leading worship May 25th at Grace San Diego.

Leave a Reply

